If You Were a Coach on the Voice...

If you were a coach on the Voice and you could pick any ten contestants from the Voice US’s cast, who would you choose? Would your strategy be to pick contestants that you know the voters will like in order to win, or just pick contestants that you like? Would your team consist of mostly one genre or multiple? I can’t wait to see your teams and ideas! 😀

2 minutes ago, Bk1234 said:

If you were a coach on the Voice and you could pick any ten contestants from the Voice US’s cast, who would you choose? Would your strategy be to pick contestants that you know the voters will like in order to win, or just pick contestants that you like? Would your team consist of mostly one genre or multiple? I can’t wait to see your teams and ideas! 😀

We have to pick a total of ten contestants from the whole TVUS cast(S1-S19)....right?

• Haha 1

makes lives (and FINALE PERIOD!):

1. Jordan Smith- if i’m a coach, i want to win y’all!! this man would probably beat anyone in my opinion, so he’d be my ticket to the finale. his voice is obviously incredible, and he would DEVOUR any country artist Blake throws at him!

2. Rose Short- my queen!! she can sing any song, is an incredible vocalist, and is very consistent. she WOULD make the finale, and i just know we’d have a blast together🥰

3. Maelyn Jarmon- the way my team is getting all 3 PVs into the finale😌 her voice is gorgeous, and she always gives amazing performances! a true legend.

knockout casualties

4. Marisa Corvo- awesome voice, a true queen, but i’d send her home just for the drama🤫

5. Keisha Renee- one of my favorites! beautiful voice, but Rose beats her in the KOs😢 don’t worry, she gets stolen and makes lives😋

out in the battles
6. Michael Williams- an underrated king who i liked in S18, but goes up against the beast Jordan Smith in the battles :(