Todd Tilghman Fan Thread

Summer Overby

Fan Thread for Todd Tilghman Season 18.

Just a fun fact

I am from Meridian,MS as well. Supporting our local guy. 

Fan List 

1. Summer Overby

2. Istersay

3. Archanium

4. mjdolorico

5. Dalton Eduardo

6. jamescasaki

7. David68

8. RoseannTx

9. ATX29

10. FloorWax

11.VintageVoice

12 . Someone648

13. wgm

14. Maudie1877

15.  Gmm99

16. season1

17. anorie93

18. Zainab Tufail

Here is his FB Fan Page

https://www.facebook.com/Todd-Tilghman-Music-103965157845359/

And his Twitter 

https://twitter.com/todd_tilghman?s=20

Edited by Summer Overby
  • Like 1

8 minutes ago, Summer Overby said:

I am new to this how to you add everyone to the fan list haha. 

you can just edit and start a list like this in the first post, and add the screen names to it,  number them if you want, or not lol

1.you

2.member

3.next member

4.etc

and add photos, videos, social media links  and info for Todd, or whatever you want to put to promote him 🙂 check out some other fan threads for examples

• Like 1

12 minutes ago, Summer Overby said:

I am new to this how to you add everyone to the fan list haha. 

You can just edit a fanlist on the first post of this thread and add the names of the people who want to be added, like the one I made below. 

Fanlist:

1. Summer Overby

and so on. 

You can also add graphics, links to Todd's social media, and videos on the first post so we can have a place to easily access those links. 

Speaking of, here's Todd's trivia graphic from The Voice app. 🙂

lKiaY8sl.png?1

• Like 1