WINNER and Runner Up Posted! VoiceSelf's ranking of Every Season Of The Voice From Season 5-21… #1 and #2 Posted!

VoiceSelf12

Hey y’all I decided to rank all seasons of The Voice from Season 5 up until Season 21. This thread will be similar to how @Bk1234 and @VintageVoice do rankings for each contestant during an after season, instead this one will be for every season from season 5 up until season 21 . I will post batch of clues for each season making it a total of 16 Clues with each day me posting 2 clues! I hope y’all enjoy! 

1. Guys please please please participate and enjoy this thread! I’m not that good at clues Lol, so If I make a few mistakes just know I tried my best! 

2. Please don’t get offended at my  opinions and how I may rank all seasons… some of you may have started watching from seasons 12 or 10 or even 8, but just know It’s my opinion and I hope y’all enjoy everything I write and type! 

3. I’m kind of a slow person so I will possibly post first batch of clues today afternoon. 

4. Each season ranking will be ranked due to format, coaches decisions, winner, and how consistent the season is! 

Hope y’all enjoy!!!!

Edited by VoiceSelf12
  • Like 5

• VoiceSelf12 changed the title to VoiceSelfs ranking of Every Season Of The Voice! From Season 5-21…

1.  Season 5

2. Season 13

3. Season 21

4. Season 17

5. Season 9

6. Season 20

7.  Season 10

8. Season 12

9. Season 15

10. Season 8

11.  Season 6

12. Season 14

13. Season 7

14. Season 19

15. Season 18

16. Season 16

17.  Season 11

Edited by VoiceSelf12

• VoiceSelf12 changed the title to FIRST 2 CLUES POSTED! VoiceSelfs ranking of Every Season Of The Voice! From Season 5-21…
39 minutes ago, VoiceSelf12 said:

First Batch of Clues: 

17. This season had the Keys to be a great season, but the ROBBERIES was in cycle and went into rust. 

16. The winner was great, the voice was great, but what a cross this season had!