Jump to content

Aug 5th Acoustic Performance/Wine tasting with Hall Wines ~ Instagram


Recommended Posts

 
 

eZRiRNAD_bigger.png

 

Hey y'all. I'll be doing an acoustic performance and wine tasting on

Instagram tomorrow (Wednesday, Aug. 5) at 7:00 PM ET (6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT). Hope you can join me!

 

https://www.instagram.com/hallwines/

 

 

 

 
 

h3DfR7i-_bigger.jpg

 

#TUNEIN - TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY AUG 5 at 7:00PM ET

will be LIVE from Hall Wines on their Instagram page - https://instagram.com/hallwines?igshid=13ynrkt43t7ne

 

 

EemNuALX0AM9MqZ?format=jpg&name=360x360

 

 

 

 

 

Edited by buttons66
Link to post
Share on other sites

The last time Scotty was on with Kathryn was with Walts Wines May 5th ....this time its her wines  @Hallwines....but just to confuse it more her full name is Kathryn Walt Hall..so its All In the Family!... I guess

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...