Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

187 Excellent


  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. It would have been great if Gwen was a coach this season and could work hand in hand with Snopp Dogg
  2. Jack Cassidy and Hunter Plake Jeffrey Austin
  3. Rose Short Kennedy Holmes Jeffrey Austin Koryn Hawthorn Beverly McClellan Laith Al Saadi Spensha Baker Josh Gallagher Chris Mann Andrew Sevener Desz Red Marlow CammWess Damien Jesse Larson
  4. On the contrary, although she does not win she is becoming more popular with voters (compared to her previous seasons), I am sure that if contestants with genres that normally did not choose her return, this time they will.
  • Create New...