Jump to content

AI20 Audition Episode 6 Time Slots


Idol Maniac
 Share

Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, Idol Maniac said:

For those confused...


After Oscars + Local News

Eastern: 11:35 - 12:35

Central: 10:35 - 11:35

 

After Oscars

Mountain: 9:02 - 10:02

Pacific: 8:02 - 9:02

Oh this helps. So the west coast gets a 30 minute head start. How weird.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...