Jump to content

The voice Australia season 10


thevoiceisthetop
 Share

Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, Teraginn said:

We now finally have a name for the blonde guy in the white T-shirt that kept appearing in multiple promos... Byron Garn.

https://www.instagram.com/byron.garn/


and DAMMIT, I think he's leaning country too, he might give my man Dan some competition.

I do like his taste in country music though... 😛 
https://www.instagram.com/p/CPVgx5sp4D8/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Updated the list with the reveal day announcements. All new info bolded. There are 3 new names so far, and most of the other names were part of the following circle.

All handles mentioned here are from Instagram.

CONFIRMED AUDITIONERS (seen in promo, revealed in articles or commented about their auditions):

Abbey Rose Green - TBA - @abb_rose32
Adrian Hood (Oz Idol, Season 2) - TBA - @adrianhoodmusic

Adrian Jemale - TBA - @adrianjemale
Baylie Carson - TBA - @baylie.carson
Bella Taylor - Ave Maria - 4 CHAIR TURN, Jess BLOCKED - @bella.taylor
Byron Garn - TBA - Turned at least Rita and Jess - @byron.garn
Chantel - TBA - @theonechantel
Dan Eade - Home - 3 chair turn -  @daneade
Darren Constable - TBA - @darrenconstable_music
Drew Walker - TBA - @drewalkermusic
Evile Laloata - TBA - @evilelaloata
Halimah Kyrgios - TBA - @kyrgios_halimah
Isaac Staines - TBA - @isaacstaines_ 
Janaki Easwar - TBA - @janaki_easwar
Jessica Stokes - TBA - @jessicastokes_official
Joey Chan - TBA - @unstoppable_joey
Jordan Fuller - Falling - Turned at least Guy and Keith - @jordanfuller 
Kala Gare - TBA - @k.gare_
Kelly Matejcic - TBA - Turned at least Keith/Rita/Jess - @kelbanger
Lau Abend - you broke me first - 4 CHAIR TURN - @lauabend
Mick Harrington - Somewhere Over the Rainbow - 4 CHAIR TURN - @mickharringtonmusic
Olivia Clare Vasquez - TBA - @olivia_clare_vasquez
Projected Twin - TBA - @projectedtwin
Rory Eliza - TBA - @roryeliza
Seann Miley Moore (X Factor UK 2015) - TBA - @seannmileymoore
Siann Fuller - TBA - @siannfuller
Sofia Watt - TBA - @sofia_watt
Tanya George (TVAU S4 no chair) - TBA - @tanyageorgemusic
TBA (possibly Arlo Sim [@arlo.sim]) - Somewhere Only We Know
TBA (Unknown female) - The Voice Within
TBA (Unknown girl group)

All Stars:

Elishia Semaan (Season 9) - TBA
Ella Monnery (Season 9)- TBA

UNCONFIRMED/POSSIBLE AUDITIONERS:

* indicates artists that may have been sighted in the promos

Cullen Porthill - @cullen.porthill
Danielle Matthews - @daniellematthews
Henry Zaccardi Ahomana* - @kidstally
Izrael - @izraelr.hq
Jack Sweeney - @jacksweeneymusic
JediAEL - @jediael_1
Legend the Rapper - @_legendofficial
Lozz Benson - @lozzbenson
Nicola Desensi - @nicola_desensi
Penelope Pettigrew (TVAU S9, no chair) - @penelope_pettigrew
Pete Murphy - @impetemurphy
Seb Szabo* - @sebszabomusic
Zeke Cameron - @zeke_music_

Edited by Teraginn
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Another name I'm looking forward to hearing: Adrian Hood. He's not new to the reality singing show world... he actually was in Australian Idol, in the same season as Anthony Callea. He also had a minor song hit in 2007 called Brown Eyed Blues that was featured in a Tyler Perry movie and has currently 4M+ plays on Spotify.

Australian Idol performance:

 

Brown Eyed Blues
 


Time After Time:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCIW9iejTi1/

 

Breakeven:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCIRr0PDybK/

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I finally listened to some people and here are my favorites…

 

😍

Bella Taylor

Jordan Fuller

LAU

Sian Fuller

 

👍👍

Dan Eade

Kala Gare

Kelly Matejcic

Mick Harrington

Olivia Clare Vasquez

Edited by Bk1234
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Bk1234 said:

I finally listened to some people and here are my favorites…

 

😍

Bella Taylor

Jordan Fuller

LAU

Sian Fuller

 

👍👍

Dan Eade

Kala Gare

Kelly Matejcic

Mick Harrington

Olivia Clare Vasquez


The two siblings are in your preseason Top 4 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

12 hours ago, Teraginn said:

Another name I'm looking forward to hearing: Adrian Hood. He's not new to the reality singing show world... he actually was in Australian Idol, in the same season as Anthony Callea. He also had a minor song hit in 2007 called Brown Eyed Blues that was featured in a Tyler Perry movie and has currently 4M+ plays on Spotify.

Australian Idol performance:

 

Brown Eyed Blues
 


Time After Time:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCIW9iejTi1/

 

Breakeven:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCIRr0PDybK/

 

Wow, he’s GOOD! That “Time After Time” cover gave me chills!!! 😳

Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 minutes ago, Jvrotiv said:

I was already in shock from the preview of The Voice Within, thinking it was Bella singing... but now I'm much more curious to know who sang.. EXCITEDD

Same. I’m already stanning the person who sang “The Voice Within”!!! 😳

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, Teraginn said:

Updated my list, including two new names who participated in Reveal Day: Sofia Watt and Jessica Stokes.

I like Sofia. She has good original material on TikTok.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...