Jump to content
idolforums.com
Sign in to follow this  
buttons66

Aug 5th Acoustic Performance/Wine tasting with Hall Wines ~ Instagram

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)
 
 

eZRiRNAD_bigger.png

 

Hey y'all. I'll be doing an acoustic performance and wine tasting on

Instagram tomorrow (Wednesday, Aug. 5) at 7:00 PM ET (6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT). Hope you can join me!

 

https://www.instagram.com/hallwines/

 

 

 

 
 

h3DfR7i-_bigger.jpg

 

#TUNEIN - TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY AUG 5 at 7:00PM ET

will be LIVE from Hall Wines on their Instagram page - https://instagram.com/hallwines?igshid=13ynrkt43t7ne

 

 

EemNuALX0AM9MqZ?format=jpg&name=360x360

 

 

 

 

 

Edited by buttons66

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Is this the same tipsy Lady he did this with before? 

Edited by tfortexas

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
56 minutes ago, tfortexas said:

Is this the same tipsy Lady he did this with before? 

 

🤣👍👌....🍇🍾🍷...= ✔️

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

She must have gotten a good response from the last one.  Free wine for Scotty & Gabi!!😀

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The last time Scotty was on with Kathryn was with Walts Wines May 5th ....this time its her wines  @Hallwines....but just to confuse it more her full name is Kathryn Walt Hall..so its All In the Family!... I guess

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...