Jump to content

Claire

Members
  • Content Count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Claire

  • Birthday 04/17/1987

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    wigirl417
  • Website URL
    http://www.xanga.com/bluedukes05
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Location
    Milwaukee, WI
  • Interests
    Hey!! My name is Claire!!<br />I'm 22 years old.<br />My birthday is April 17, 1987.<br />I live in a suburb of Milwaukee, Wisconsin.<br />Being from Wisconsin, I absolutely love winter and snow!<br />I am a graduate of Marquette University. Go Golden Eagles!!!<br />I am the second of three children. I have an older sister and a younger sister.<br />My family and friends mean the world to me, and I don't know what I'd do without them!<br />I have a pretty big extended family - lots of aunts, uncles, and cousins.<br />I am one of those girls who loooves sports!! They're practically my life, even though I don't play any.<br />I am a huge Marquette basketball fanatic!! I bleed blue and gold!<br />I love the Milwaukee Wave, the 2005 Major Indoor Soccer League Champions!!<br />Milwaukee Brewers baseball and Green Bay Packers football rock!<br />Although I live in Wisconsin, I am not a Badger fan AT ALL. Michigan Wolverines all the way!!!<br />I am obsessed with American Idol. <br />My all-time favorite Idols are Carrie Underwood, Ace Young, Chris Daughtry, David Cook, and Danny Gokey.<br />I love TV in general. Some of my favorite shows include 7th Heaven, Survivor, The Amazing Race, Gilmore Girls, and Full House.<br />I am a Harry Potter freak!! I have read all of the books at least once, and seen the movies numerous times each.<br />I absolutely adore everything Disney. I have been to Walt Disney World several times.<br />I have a very broad interest in both music and movies. I couldn't tell you just one type of music or movie that I like!<br />Although I'm pretty shy, I love meeting new people. I'm pretty easy to talk to once you get to know me.
Claire has no recent activity to show
×
×
  • Create New...