Neurox Media Network: idolforums.com | aikenforums.com | IDF Webmail  
Neurox Media's American Idol 10, 9 & 8 / So You Think You Can Dance 8, 7 & 6 / Glee / X Factor Forums & Message Boards
Neurox Advertising   The banner image below is an ad.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register - It's quick & free! | Resend Validation )    

 
( Star this topic Star this topic | View starred topics )    Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Live Concert Online for Bo Fans! Oct. 13th -Jusin.TV, 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST
istersay
post Oct 11th 2010, 10:12 PM
Post #1


Search and Destroy
Group Icon

Group: Neurox Media Moderators

Posts: 108,212
Gender: Female
From: Past Lives Pavillion



Great news Bo Bice Fans! Bo will be performing a LIVE concert online exclusively for YOU on Justin.TV.
This is your personal invitation to join Bo for a very special online concert and chat! Bo will be performing from his own studio on October 13th, exclusively broadcast on Justin.tv (www.justin.tv/bobice) at 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST. Not just a concert, this event will give you the unprecedented opportunity to interact directly with Bo, you'll be able to request your favorite songs, ask Bo questions and chat with him. Please submit your questions to be answered during the show in advance to [email protected] with BO BICE in the subject line.


--------------------
IPB Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:



-
Lo-Fi Version 81 Time is now: Oct 31st 2014, 11:49 PM




We now accept check/money order donations in addition to online donations via PayPal!  Help us pay for our servers, donate to Neurox Media!  Thanks!
Links: Reality TV Links - American Idol | SirLinksalot: American Idol

Powered by: Invision Power Board v2.1.7 © 2014  IPS, Inc.
Licensed to: Neurox Media