Neurox Media Network: idolforums.com | aikenforums.com | IDF Webmail  
Neurox Media's American Idol 10, 9 & 8 / So You Think You Can Dance 8, 7 & 6 / Glee / X Factor Forums & Message Boards
Neurox Advertising   The banner image below is an ad.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register - It's quick & free! | Resend Validation )    

80 Pages V  1 2 3 > »    ( Goto last unread Go to first unread post )
( Star this topic Star this topic | View starred topics )    Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The Lee Times, News articles about Lee
jason_ziggy
post Mar 16th 2010, 11:19 AM
Post #1

Group: Members

This is a place to put all the newspaper, blog articles, and video interviews of Lee!

To start off, I just found this Top 12 interview video with ZAP 2 It.

As a pianist myself, so effing excited that he may pull out the piano in the upcoming weeks! w00t.gif

--------------------
IPB Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
NX AdBot™
post Mar 16th 2010, 11:19 AM

NX Advertisement

Group: Marketing

Subscribe to NX to remove this advertisement post. Help us pay for our servers! Click for subscriber benefits.

jason_ziggy
post Mar 16th 2010, 1:11 PM
Post #2

Lee has some screen-time in this Entertainment Weekly behind-the-scenes videos of the Top 12 Photo Shoot.

"L-Boogie" ... haha!

This post has been edited by jason_ziggy: Mar 16th 2010, 1:13 PM

--------------------
IPB Image
+Quote Post
felmarrowell
post Mar 16th 2010, 1:49 PM
Post #3

Fav. Judge: Simon Cowell
Fav. AI9: Lee DeWyze
Fav. Music: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

QUOTE(jason_ziggy @ Mar 17th 2010, 2:11 AM) *

Lee has some screen-time in this Entertainment Weekly behind-the-scenes videos of the Top 12 Photo Shoot.

"L-Boogie" ... haha!

Wow!

Cute people!

Lee especially!

--------------------
IPB Image

I live in music like fish lives in water. - Camille Saint Saëns
A room with out books is a body with out a soul. - Marcvs Tvllivs Cicero
Wyze Owl # 16, Wyze One # 55, Wyze Guy # 112